Overzicht coaches en ploegbegeleiders

  coach   afgevaardigde  mailadres
JG U8 VDH Simon simon.vdh@gmail.com Van Driessche Philip vd.philip@gmail.com
         
JG U10A Van Campe Leen leenvncmp@gmail.com Elbers Debby debby.elbers@gmail.com
JG U10B Lecompte Emily emilylecompte@hotmail.com Coppens Vicky vrcoppen@hotmail.com
JG U10M-C Sara De Coussemaeker saradecoussemaker@hotmail.com Pieter Bogaert peter.bogaert@skynet.be
JG U10D De Naeyer Hannelore hannelore.denaeyer@hotmail.com Mehmet Dogan mehmetdogan@skynet.be
         
JG U12A Mie Bogaert/Malfrere Fabienne annemie.bogaert@gmail.com Sofie Hooft  
JG U12B Anneleen Van Daele anneleen.vandaele@hotmail.com Kathleen Aerts kataerts1@hotmail.com
JG U12C Poot An poot.an@telenet.be Veerle Tollenaer vtollenaere@fransbaert-law.be
JG U12D Silke Lenssens

silke.lenssens@hotmail.com

Cauwe Soetkin soetkin@walraeve.com
         
JG U14A Vonderlynck Veerle veerle.vonderlynck@me.com Sofie Moreels sofie_moreels@hotmail.com
JG U14B Van Dyck Simon simon-vandyck@hotmail.com Jens Maasböl jens.maasbol@hotmail.com
U14 interprovinciaal Poot An poot.an@telenet.be De Wit Els els@levante.be
JGU14C Claeys Niels nielsclaeys1991@hotmail.com Lindekens Manu manu.lindekens@gmail.com
         
JG U16A Torrekens Milan torrekensmilan@gmail.com Els Bouckaert els.bouckaert@telenet.be
JG U16B Oozie Wilfred info@oosie.be Corinne Fermyn corinne.fermyn@telenet.be
         
JG U18A Nolmans Jeffrey jeffreynolmans@gmail.com Evelyn Steller verlinden.steller@telenet.be
JG U18B Chatelet Matthieu mathieu.chatelet@hotmail.com Elsje D'hont elsjedhont@gmail.com
         
JG U19MA Vermeersch Jan vermeerschjan1987@gmail.com Duhamel Stijn stijn.duhamel@gmail.com
         
JG U21A De Moor Torben torbendm@hotmail.com    
         
JG HA Neyt Zeno zenoneyt@gmail.com Deneweth Bart  bart.deneweth@skynet.be
JG HB Hannes Van Den Berghe hannes_vdb@hotmail.com    
JG HC Borghart Pieter pborghar@gmail.com Deprez Sabrina sabrinadeprez62@hotmail.com
         
JG DA Wauters Wesley wauters.wesley@gmail.com Uittenhove Koen koen.uittenhove@skynet.be
JG DB Philip Wintein philip.wintein@telenet.be Vermeiren Katinka katinka.vermeiren@gmail.com
JG DC        
JG DD Yves Tuytschaever yves.tuytschaever@telenet.be Cnudde Patricia patriciacnudde@hotmail.com
         
Corporatieve ploeg / / vd.philip@gmail.com  
multmove balschool Aurélie Bourda aureliebourda@hotmail.com 0474 01 06 61
  balschool Seldeslachts Egon egonseldeslachts@gmail.com 0470 44 28 20